State and territory contacts

Please note that education jurisdictions not included in the list already have full access to the National Digital Learning Resources Network content and a range of other e-learning tools via their own portals and/or repositories. For more details about these repositories and contact information, go to the Access information page on the National Digital Learning Resources website.

Government schools

New South WalesNSW DoE Scootle Help
Australian Capital TerritoryACT ETD - Information and Knowledge Services
QueenslandQLD Department of Education
Northern Territorylearninglinks.DET
South AustraliaDECD Customer Support Centre
TasmaniaCurriculum Services - eLearning
Western AustraliaE-Schooling
VictoriaDigital Learning – Department of Education

Catholic schools

New South WalesScootle Help Desk
Australian Capital TerritoryKel Hathaway
South AustraliaChris Flynn
TasmaniaBen Cooper
VictoriaMACS Service Desk
Western AustraliaCEWA Digital Learning

Lutheran schools

Lutheran schoolsDerek Bartels

Independent schools

New South WalesLucy Nelson
Australian Capital TerritorySerita Cordeiro 
Northern TerritoryCheryl Salter
QueenslandJenen Rosser
South AustraliaHollee Graham
TasmaniaChrissy Gamble
VictoriaIrene Anderson
Western AustraliaJan Clarke

Education Services Australia

The National Digital Learning Resource Network (formerly The Le@rning Federation) is managed by Education Services Australia on behalf of Standing Council for School Education and Early Childhood (SCSEEC) (previously MCEECDYA).

The project manages the national resource collection and infrastructure of digital curriculum resources. These resources are aligned with the curriculums of the Australian states and territories and will be aligned with the Australian Curriculum as it develops.

Level 5
440 Collins Street
Victoria 3000

PO Box 177
Carlton South
Victoria 3053